Take a look at our offering and use the filters to find the right course for you.

Training – Legislation on Public Contracts

2022-05-12T07:54:11+01:00

If a company wishes to provide certain services to the government, it must comply with public contract regulations. Strict compliance with the specific rules and procedures is crucial in this respect. The training course "Legislation on Public Contracts" offers an introduction to public contract legislation and goes into the practical concepts and procedural knowledge.

Remote Management in Hybrid mode

2021-07-16T12:58:06+01:00

In the past year, like us, you had to adapt quickly to structural homeworking and organise continuity of service. As the situation continues indefinitely, the more human aspects raise the question: how can I "stand my ground" and continue to manage my team when we are working remotely? How can I ensure that everyone's motivation, commitment and productivity are maintained/stimulated? Are the agreements I have made with my team still good enough to ensure smooth operations? What tools, tips and tricks can I use to make digital collaboration more effective? During our online training you will discover how to approach this change in a pragmatic way and you will also be given the necessary tools to make teleworking a success in your organisation.

Operational Risk Management Masterclass

2023-01-30T12:08:11+01:00

Synopsis – Course Overview From risk environment to risk culture, the course covers in breadth and depth the most topical elements of operational risk management and its challenges for the financial services industry. [...]

Certified Operational Risk Manager

2023-01-30T14:17:03+01:00

Programme overview Designed and delivered by leading experts in the field in partnership with PECB, the purpose of the ORM Certification is to provide the required knowledge that Operational Risk Managers need to [...]

Certified ISO 31000 Risk Manager

2023-01-30T14:12:47+01:00

Training objectives The ISO 31000 Risk Manager training course helps participants acquire the knowledge necessary and the ability to integrate the risk management guidelines of ISO 31000 in an organisation. It provides information [...]

Lean Thinking

2021-06-21T19:45:04+01:00

Every company or organisation strives to provide the right product or service with the right quality at the right time so that there is real added value for the customer. The Lean Thinking training gives you concrete tools to tackle this within your company.

Project Management methods

2021-06-21T19:40:57+01:00

With the advent of Agile project methods, it is no longer clear to everyone what the right approach is. Agile? Waterfall? Hybride? In this session, we will give you a framework to understand it all and explain some common methods so that you are better able to make the right choice from the start of your project.

Security Awareness Training

2021-06-25T14:30:58+01:00

Cybercrime is a real scourge in today's digital world. Do you understand how a hacker works to trap you or your employees? A 'behind the scenes' training by one of our cybersecurity experts is definitely a good idea to get or keep the awareness level up to par!

Go to Top

Découvrez notre offre et recourez aux filtres pour trouver la formation dont vous avez besoin.

Gérer une équipe à distance & en mode hybride

2021-02-02T09:27:16+01:00

Depuis le début de la pandémie de Covid-19, le travail à domicile est devenu la norme dans de nombreuses entreprises. En tant que manager, vous êtes confronté(e) au véritable défi d'intégrer le télétravail de manière structurelle au sein de votre organisation. Durant notre formation en ligne, vous découvrirez comment aborder ce changement de manière pragmatique et recevrez également les outils nécessaires afin de faire du télétravail une réussite au sein de votre organisation.

Gérer une équipe à distance & en mode hybride (domicile – travail)

2021-07-16T12:57:34+01:00

Au cours de l’année écoulée, vous avez été contraints, tout comme nous, de vous adapter rapidement au travail à domicile structurel et d’organiser pratiquement la continuité du service. Avec la situation qui se prolonge jusqu’à une date indéterminée, les aspects plus humains posent question : comment ‘tenir le coup’ et continuer à gérer mon équipe quand on reste si longtemps loin les uns des autres ? Comment veiller à conserver / restimuler la motivation, l’implication et la productivité de chacun ? Est-ce que les accords que j’ai passés avec mon équipe sont toujours à même d’assurer un bon fonctionnement ? Quels outils, trucs et astuces puis-je utiliser pour rendre la collaboration digitale plus efficace ? Durant notre formation en ligne, vous découvrirez comment aborder ce changement de manière pragmatique et recevrez également les outils nécessaires afin de faire du télétravail une réussite au sein de votre organisation.

Lean Thinking

2021-06-21T19:43:57+01:00

Chaque entreprise ou organisation s'efforce de fournir le bon produit ou service avec la bonne qualité au bon moment afin d'apporter une réelle valeur ajoutée au client. La formation "Lean Thinking" vous donnera des outils concrets pour aborder cette question au sein de votre entreprise.

Méthodes de gestion des projets

2021-06-21T19:40:13+01:00

Avec l'avènement des méthodes de projet Agiles, il n'est plus clair pour tout le monde quelle est la bonne approche. Agile? Waterfall? Hybride? Au cours de cette session, nous vous donnerons un cadre pour comprendre tout cela et vous expliquerons quelques méthodes communes afin que vous soyez mieux à même de faire un bon choix dès le début de votre projet.

Security Awareness Training

2021-06-25T14:29:56+01:00

La cybercriminalité est un véritable fléau dans le monde numérique d'aujourd'hui. Comprenez-vous comment un hacker travaille pour vous attirer, vous ou vos employés, dans un piège ? Une formation 'behind the scenes' par l'un de nos experts en cybersécurité est certainement une bonne idée pour obtenir ou maintenir le niveau de sensibilisation à niveau !

Rédaction de votre Business Case

2021-02-02T09:56:46+01:00

Pourquoi tant de projets échouent-ils malgré l'utilisation de techniques de gestion de projet ? La gestion de projet est parfois complexe, mais elle peut devenir un casse-tête si vous n'avez pas l'adhésion nécessaire dès le [...]

Modélisation des processus avec BPMN 2.0

2021-06-21T19:55:41+01:00

La modélisation des processus est l'un des moyens les plus courants de visualiser et de comprendre les processus. Il existe de nombreux déclencheurs pour modéliser les processus, mais l'approche et la visualisation sont communes. Ces deux éléments - l'approche et la visualisation - sont exactement ce que nous allons aborder dans ce cours.

Go to Top